Girls

Girls

Hurricanes 2001

Head Coach Mariano Gonzalez 415-420-1979 crazeemariano@nullyahoo.com
Assistant Coach Joel Reynoso 650-201-8312 jopumas@nullhotmail.com
Team Manager Raquel Gonzalez 650-766-6397 rockgonz25@nullyahoo.com

 

Cobras 2004

Head Coach Mariano Gonzalez 415-420-1979 crazeemariano@nullyahoo.com
Assistant Coach Nasser Abdulkariem 415-713-9449 nabdulkariem@nullyahoo.com
Assistant Coach Joel Reynoso 650-201-8312 jopumas@nullhotmail.com
Team Manager Raquel Gonzalez 650-766-6397 rockgonz25@nullyahoo.com

 

Thunder 2005

Head Coach Jacobo Geronimo 415-350-5845 familiageronimo@nullyahoo.com
Assistant Coach Jim Po 510-893-3294 min_po@nullyahoo.com
Assistant Coach Chris Copeland 415-385-9051 artvdelay@nullyahoo.com
Team Manager Dyan DeJager 415-748-1883 thunderlowen83@nullgmail.com
Team Manager Lisa Geronimo 415-350-2839 elisa4g@nullgmail.com

Thundercats 2006

Head Coach Jose Cuevas 650-703-6350 j.cuevas75@nullyahoo.com
Assistant Coach Scott Curtner 510-2054736 Scott@nullstonemonk.com
Team Manager Daniel Larson 415-385-8012 eageldanny@nullsbcglobal.net

Thunder 2006

Head Coach Jacobo Geronimo 415-350-5845 familiageronimo@nullyahoo.com
Assistant Coach Jim Po 510-893-3294 min_po@nullyahoo.com
Assistant Coach Chris Copeland 415-385-9051 artvdelay@nullyahoo.com
Team Manager Dyan DeJager 415-748-1883 thunderlowen83@nullgmail.com
Team Manager Lisa Geronimo 415-350-2839 elisa4g@nullgmail.com

Mustangs 2008

Head Coach Cirilo Jeronimo 415-710-9470 jeronimociri@nullgmail.com
Team Manager Roselynn Sandoval rh05.italy@nullgmail.com

Pumas 2008

Head Coach Nasser Abdulkariem 415-713-9449 victorysoccersf@nullgmail.com
Assistant Coach Octavio Vieyra octavio.vieyra@nullwater.nestle.com
Team Manager Cady Abdulkariem 415-699-9450 dibwan718@nullgmail.com

Panthers 2009

Head Coach Jassiel Gerardo 650-834-5084 jasyan05@nullhotmail.com
Assistant Coach Jose Cuevas 650-703-6350 j.cuevas75@nullyahoo.com
Team Manager Miriam Alvarado 650-922-5576 nelivega@nullgmail.com
Team Manager Omar Alvarado 650-773-5326 oalvarado640@nullgmail.com