Girls

Girls

Hurricanes 2001

Head Coach Mariano Gonzalez 415-420-1979 crazeemariano@nullyahoo.com
Assistant Coach Leo Esquivel 650-784-6985 leoesqgon@nullgmail.com
Team Manager Raquel Gonzalez 650-766-6397 rockgonz25@nullyahoo.com
Team Manager Mazen Musallam 650-291-7266 musallam@nullaol.com

 

Tornedos 2001

Head Coach Jeramie Perez 650-580-1849 perezjj09@nullgmail.com
Assistant Coach Nasser Nasrah 415-595-8386 lilnaz69@nullgmail.com
Assistant Coach Dave Linton 510-551-6185 san.b.panthers@nullgmail.com
Team Manager Reem Nasrah 415-595-8386 nazrem@nullaol.com
Team Parents Val & Joaquin Noble jvnoble@nullsbcglobal.net

Venom 2003

Head Coach Luis Flores 650-255-0211 cone7@nullsbcglobal.net
Assistant Coach Jason Pelleriti 510-325-8977 jpeller10@nullyahoo.com
Team Manager Sharon Pelleriti 650-888-9240 sharjaspelleriti@nullgmail.com

Cobras 2004

Head Coach Mariano Gonzalez 415-420-1979 crazeemariano@nullyahoo.com
Assistant Coach Nasser Abdulkariem 415-713-9449 nabdulkariem@nullyahoo.com
Assistant Coach Joel Reynoso 650-201-8312 jopumas@nullhotmail.com
Team Manager Raquel Gonzalez 650-766-6397 rockgonz25@nullyahoo.com

 

Thunder 2005

Head Coach Jacobo Geronimo 415-350-5845 familiageronimo@nullyahoo.com
Assistant Coach Jim Po 510-893-3294 min_po@nullyahoo.com
Assistant Coach Chris Copeland 415-385-9051 artvdelay@nullyahoo.com
Team Manager Dyan DeJager 415-748-1883 thunderlowen83@nullgmail.com
Team Manager Lisa Geronimo 415-350-2839 elisa4g@nullgmail.com

Wildcats 2006

Head Coach Jose Cuevas 650-703-6350 j.cuevas75@nullyahoo.com
Assistant Coach Scott Curtner 510-2054736 Scott@nullstonemonk.com
Team Manager Daniel Larson 415-385-8012 eageldanny@nullsbcglobal.net

Thunder 2006

Head Coach Jacobo Geronimo 415-350-5845 familiageronimo@nullyahoo.com
Assistant Coach Jim Po 510-893-3294 min_po@nullyahoo.com
Assistant Coach Chris Copeland 415-385-9051 artvdelay@nullyahoo.com
Team Manager Dyan DeJager 415-748-1883 thunderlowen83@nullgmail.com
Team Manager Lisa Geronimo 415-350-2839 elisa4g@nullgmail.com

Mustangs 2008

Head Coach Alfonso Vieyra 650-438-6215 alfonsovieyra88@nullyahoo.com
Team Manager Megan Vieyra 650-451-2790 megsimi90@nullyahoo.com

Pumas 2008

Head Coach Nasser Abdulkariem 415-713-9449 nabdulkariem@nullyahoo.com
Assistant Coach
Team Manager

Panthers 2009

Head Coach Jassiel Gerardo 650-834-5084 jasyan05@nullhotmail.com
Assistant Coach Jose Cuevas 650-703-6350 j.cuevas75@nullyahoo.com
Team Manager Miriam Alvarado 650-922-5576 nelivega@nullgmail.com
Team Manager Omar Alvarado 650-773-5326 oalvarado640@nullgmail.com