Boys

Boys

International FC White 2002

Head Coach Luis Villa 415-720-0211 villa67luis67@nullgmail.com
Assistant Coach Osvaldo Gomez 650-207-6156 osvaldog74@nullyahoo.com
Team Manager Armando Marquez 650-255-8232 asmarquez12@nullaol.com

 

Ravens 2003

Head Coach Billy Brush 650-476-3034 wabrush1@nullgmail.com
Assistant Coach Jose Gonzalez 650-922-2015 kicho1970@nullyahoo.com
Team Manager Myla La Rocca 650-922-1821 mylajessica317@nullgmail.com
Team Manager Mazen Musallam 650-291-7266 musallam@nullaol.com

 

Bulldogs 2005

Head Coach Eder Castro 650-922-2509 edgemcd66@nullyahoo.com
Assistant Coach Sergio Padilla 650-826-1430 sergio-padilla@nullatt.net
       
       

Blackhawks 2006

Head Coach Bertin Castro 650-834-2764 bertincastro@nullgmail.com
Team Manager Mazen Musallam 650-291-7266 musallam@nullaol.com

 

Falcons 2007

Head Coach  Sergio Padilla 650-826-1430 sergio-padilla@nullatt.net
Assistant Coach Victor Fernandez 415-637-5214 victorfmonte@nullhotmail.com
Team Manager Analee Estrada 650-219-3890 estrada.analee@nullgmail.com

 

Falcons 2008

Head Coach Sergio Padilla 650-826-1430 sergio-padilla@nullatt.net
Assistant Coach Victor Fernandez 415-637-5214 victorfmonte@nullhotmail.com
Team Manager Lucia Padilla 650-826-7150 bnsl4_95@nullyahoo.com

 

Thunderbolts 2009 White and Black

Head Coach R. Uy 4159525362 lowen83fc@nullgmail.com
Assistant Coach      
Team Manager L. Uy 4159525362 lowen83fc@nullgmail.com

 

Earthquakes 2010 White and Black

Head Coach-Wht Billy Brush 650-476-3034 wabrush1@nullgmail.com
Head Coach-Blk Luis Palafox 650-271-6667 lpfx19@nullgmail.com
Assistant Coach Scott Curtner 510-205-4736 scott@nullstonemonk.com
Assistant Coach Luis Martinez 831-320-7252 Luis.Martinez831@nullyahoo.com