Boys

Boys

International FC White 2002

Head Coach Luis Villa 415-720-0211 villa67luis67@nullgmail.com
Assistant Coach Armando Marquez 650-255-8232 asmarquez12@nullaol.com
Team Manager Armando Marquez 650-255-8232 asmarquez12@nullaol.com

 

Ravens 2003

Head Coach Fauris Franco 650-476-3034 lowen83fc@nullgmail.com
Assistant Coach Jose Gonzalez 650-922-2015 kicho1970@nullyahoo.com
Team Manager Myla La Rocca 650-922-1821 lowen83ravens@nullgmail.com
Team Manager Mazen Musallam 650-291-7266 musallam@nullaol.com

 

Bulldogs 2005 I

Head Coach Eder Castro 650-922-2509 edgemcd66@nullyahoo.com
Assistant Coach Sergio Padilla 650-826-1430 sergio-padilla@nullatt.net
Team Manager Eder Castro 650-922-2509 edgemcd66@nullyahoo.com

 

Bulldogs 2005 II

Head Coach Eder Castro 650-922-2509 edgemcd66@nullyahoo.com
Team Manager Eder Castro 650-922-2509 edgemcd66@nullyahoo.com

 

Blackhawks 2006

Head Coach Bertin Castro 650-834-2764 bertincastro@nullgmail.com
Team Manager Mazen Musallam 650-291-7266 musallam@nullaol.com

 

Falcons 2007/2008

Head Coach Victor Fernandez 415-637-5214 victorfmonte@nullhotmail.com
Assistant Coach Sergio Padilla 650-826-1430 sergio-padilla@nullatt.net
Assistant Coach Juan Carlos Velasquez 650-922-4625 jcvonse@nullgmail.com
Team Manager Analee Estrada 650-219-3890 estrada.analee@nullgmail.com
Team Manager Ofelia Navarro 650-922-5625 ofelianavarrov@nullgmail.com

 

Thunderbolts 2009 Black

Head Coach Robert Uy 4159525362 lowen83fc@nullgmail.com
Assistant Coach Scott Curtner 510-205-4736 scott@nullstonemonk.com
Team Manager Lien Uy 4159525362 lowen83fc@nullgmail.com

 

Thunderbolts 2009 White

Head Coach Robert Uy 4159525362 lowen83fc@nullgmail.com
Team Manager Lien Uy 415-952-5362 lowen83fc@nullgmail.com

 

Clash 2010 White

Head Coach Luis Palafox 650-271-6667 lpfx19@nullgmail.com
Team Manager Leanna Gicale 408-807-2243  

 

Earthquakes 2010 Black

Head Coach Isaiah Hermosillo 650-296-6127 zaehermosillo@nullyahoo.com
Assistant Coach Juan Gutierrez (650) 278-3644 Jaunarturogh@nullhotmail.com
Team Manager Susan Gardner (650) 350-0700 susansanchezgardner@nullgmail.com

 

Lightning 2012 

Head Coach Daniel Larson (415) 385-8012 eageldanny@nullsbcglobal.net